Cinderella’s Eyes – pre-order, artwork and tracklisting revealed

Filed under: Cinderella's Eyes. Posted by Admin.

Nicola Roberts’ debut album Cinderella’s Eyes will be released on September 26th through A&M Records, and you can pre-order it now! And here we can reveal the cover and the tracklisting:

1.    Beat Of My Drum
2.    Lucky Day
3.    Yo-Yo
4.    Cinderella’s Eyes
5.    Porcelain Heart
6.    i
7.    Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime
8.    Say It Out Loud
9.    Gladiator
10.    Fish Out Of Water
11.    Take A Bite
12.    sticks + stones

Pre-order Cinderella’s Eyes in a number of places – and watch out for more exclusive offers, coming soon!



No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment


Powered by WordPress | Designed by Waxwork Designs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr