Happy New Year

Happy New Year everyone! I wish everyone joy and the best of success for 2015.

Nicola has also been busy on Twitter and posted a few photos of her bringing in the new year!

Make a wish ❤️


Happy New Year ❤️



Christmas Tweets From Nicola

Filed under: Gallery Update/New Picture, Nicola's Tweets. Posted by Admin.

Taken from twitter and Instagram:

Happy Christmas everyone.. I hope you’re having a lovely day.


About to have my 2nd Christmas dinner of the day.. After this they’ll be able to stuff me and share me out for tomorrow’s lunch.



Merry Christmas

Filed under: Misc. Posted by Admin.



Nicola at Rinse FM 20th Birthday Anniversary Dinner – 22.12.14

Filed under: Gallery Update/New Picture, Nicola Roberts. Posted by Admin.

She’s Something Kinda Ooh: Nicola Roberts looks sensational in festive sparkly jumpsuit as she attends star-studded Christmas bash

She made a name for herself as a pop star with a penchant for looking effortlessly chic whenever she steps out.

So it’s hardly surprising Nicola Roberts managed to look sensational once again at the Rinse FM 20th Birthday Anniversary Dinner on Monday evening.

The Girls Aloud singer dressed her lean and slender frame in a slinky sparkly black jumpsuit, which neatly hung onto her.

Nicola took to her social media sites to post: ‘All the kisses from me, @amagrownwoman @allaboutshevanya @sashakeable for @rinsestagramChristmas dinner and their 20th Birthday celebrations at @StMartinsLane x’

The British star appeared to be in high spirits as she stopped to take photos with singer/songwriter Katy B, who kept things classy in teal skintight pants and a breezy black blouse.

23.12.14-1   23.12.14-2
Read more here

Nicola shares 2 new Instagram videos

Filed under: Nicola Roberts, Nicola's Tweets. Posted by Admin.

Nicola has visited the The Guy Bourdin ‘Image Maker’ exhibition at Somerset House and has made 2 short Instagram videos and shared them on Twitter:

A video posted by Nicola Roberts (@lilcola) on

The Guy Bourdin 'Image Maker' exhibition at Somerset House is really stunning ❤️ #GuyBourdin

A video posted by Nicola Roberts (@lilcola) on


News and Photo Update

Nicola Roberts has been busy the last few days and I have an update for you on what she’s been up to:

Click images to enlarge

1st December she was as Great Ormand Street Hospital to visit a young girl. She posted this photo:


Lovely morning hanging out with my new little friend Miarose

Nicola has also been helping out her charity of choice Barnados:

British pop star Nicola Roberts and actor Jason Flemyng are helping to launch a new charity campaign on Instagram.com. The former Girls Aloud singer and Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels star Flemyng are backing the drive to encourage bargain-hunters to buy Christmas gifts from Barnado’s stores in the U.K. Participants can then upload a photograph of their purchase online with the tag #MyBarnardosFind for the chance to win vouchers for retail store Argos. Roberts, a Barnardo’s ambassador, says, “The Barnardo’s retail Instagram is a great idea – it combines my love for design and fashion with my passion for the charity’s work with some of the most vulnerable children and young people in the U.K.”

Source Hollywood.com

 3rd Decemeber saw Nicola help Cheryl out with her charity ICAP:


Trading for Cheryl’s trust #ICAP

She also re tweeted photos she took with two fans that day:

3.12.14-1    3.12.14-2


Happy Birthday Girls Aloud and nicolaroberts.org

Filed under: Girls Aloud, Misc. Posted by Admin.


This day 12 years ago Girls Aloud was formed! To me they’re still the best girl band ever!

Also today 6 years ago I launched this site, and it’s now the longest running updated Nicola Roberts site on the internet! Thank you to everyone who visits and supports the site!



Instagram Update

Nicola Roberts has been busy updating her Instagram and Twitter and I’ve added all the pictures of her to our gallery:

Click image to go to gallery:



Happy Birthday!

Filed under: Misc. Posted by Admin.


Happy Birthday Nicola! Hope you have a fabulous day!


ALSIceBucketChallenge -Nicola Roberts

Filed under: Misc, Nicola Roberts, Nicola's Tweets. Posted by Admin.

Nicola was challenged by her best mate Cheryl (former Cole) to take the ALSIceBucketChallenge. So here she is! :

Click image to view video on Instagram


Older Posts »

Powered by WordPress | Designed by Waxwork Designs

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr